CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE slide
Precise.
Powerful. Maintenance free.

CAD tool

CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE

A powerful choice

Open length CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE timing belts are used in material flow, linear drive applications and conveyor technology, and for entry systems. They transmit rotary motion uniformly and with angular precision. CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE timing belts permit economical drive designs to meet even the most demanding drive requirements. They stand out for their high level of operating safety and reliability, and maintenance-free design.

CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE timing belts are available in 10 tooth profiles and several standard widths, covering a range of different applications involving various loads and operating conditions. They are ideal for drives with large centre distances, synchronous conveyor systems and transport devices with sliding rails, as well as for positioning and reversing drives in linear drive applications and control technology.

Modern production techniques and rigorous in-process quality controls guarantee products with maximum reliability and consistently high quality. CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE timing belts are manufactured as high-precision open length belts using a specially developed production process. They are used as open length or endless joined belts.

center 100%
0

Properties

• Wear resistant
• Resistant to oils and grease
• Resistant to petrol and benzene
• Hydrolysis resistant
• Resistant to UV and ozone
• Temperature resistant from -30 °C to 80 °C depending on the application (for applications at temperatures below -10 °C and above 50 °C please
 request technical support from your Mulco sales partner.)
• Can be welded to thermoplastics
• Raw materials and production are silicone free

center 100%
0

CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE - profiles and belt widths

Profile

Belt width (mm)

HTD 3M

5 – 50

HTD 5M

5 – 50

HTD 8M

10 – 100

HTD 14M

25 - 150

STD S3M

5 – 50

STD S5M

5 – 50

STD S8M

10 - 100

Further timing belt widths on request.

center 100%
0

CAD tool

CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE slide
Winkelgenau.
Wirkungsstark. Wartungsfrei.

CAD-Tool

Produkt-Highlight

CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE

Mit Sicherheit leistungsstark

Endliche CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE Zahnriemen kommen in der Materialflusstechnik, Linear- und Transporttechnik, für Tür- und Torsysteme zum Einsatz. In allen Fällen übertragen sie Drehbewegungen winkelgenau und gleichförmig. CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE Zahnriemen ermöglichen wirtschaftliche und funktionsgerechte Antriebslösungen auch bei schwierigen Bedingungen. Ihr Einsatz zahlt sich durch große Betriebssicherheit und Wartungsfreiheit aus.

CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE Zahnriemen werden in 10 Zahnprofilen und mehreren Standardbreiten gefertigt. Damit decken sie weite Einsatzgebiete mit unterschiedlichsten Belastungen und Bedingungen ab. Beispielhafte Anwendungen sind Antriebe mit großen Achsabständen, synchrone Fördersysteme und Transportvorrichtungen mit Gleitschienen sowie Positionier- und Reversierantriebe in der Linear- und Steuertechnik.

Moderne Fertigungsverfahren und Qualitätsprüfungen in allen Verarbeitungsstufen gewährleisten Produkte größter Zuverlässigkeit mit gleichbleibend hohem Qualitätsstandard. CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE Zahnriemen werden in einem speziell entwickelten Produktionsverfahren mit hoher Präzision als Meterware gefertigt. Eingesetzt werden sie in endlicher Ausführung oder auch endlos verschweißt. 

center 100%
0

Eigenschaften

  • abriebfest
  • öl- und fettbeständig
  • benzin- und benzolbeständig
  • hydrolysebeständig
  • UV- und ozonbeständig
  • temperaturbeständig von –30 °C bis 80 °C (Bitte fordern Sie im Bereich unter –10 °C und über 50 °C technische Beratung bei Ihrem Mulco-Vertriebspartner an.)
  • verschweißbar mit Thermoplasten
  • silikonfreie Rohstoffe und Produktion
center 100%
0

CONTI® SYNCHRODRIVE - Profile und Riemenbreiten

Profil

Riemenbreite (mm)

HTD 3M

5 – 50

HTD 5M

5 – 50

HTD 8M

10 – 100

HTD 14M

25 - 150

STD S3M

5 – 50

STD S5M

5 – 50

STD S8M

10 - 100

Weitere Zahnriemenbreiten auf Anfrage.

center 100%
0

CAD-Tool

Produkt-Highlight